top of page
  • angietorrico

interactive project ideas

Updated: May 31, 2022


I feel like knightlab has been one of the easiest to learn but there also isn't many tutorial out there on how to do more advanced things. I have two ideas in terms of content and two ideas in terms of which platform to use. In the past two projects I've done two topics within environmental studies: single use plastics and microplastic pollution in oceans. On one hand I'm thinking about sticking to the theme so that in the end there's a theme to my wix website. On the other hand I wanted to explore a different topic, when I did the in class tutorial I worked on women's soccer history and found it interesting. In terms of program I think that story map and twine would work for both and they were both easy to use. Women's soccer has origins in the UK and US so a story map might interesting whereas plastic pollution would work better as a twine because I would focus on the US policy.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page