top of page
  • angietorrico

photo editing project idea

Updated: May 31, 2022


My idea for the photo editing project is to combine nature and technology. Probably by starting with a picture of beautiful outdoor space or event and have it being ruined by someone using technology or something more industrial. In the first few photo editing exercises I was able to add the outlines of buildings and phones using the overlay and magic wand tools so I am hoping to continue to use those same techniques. My audience would be people who go to concerts, sports games, outdoors who take their phone out right away, record the whole time, etc. My goal would be to give an outsider perspective of how obstructing it can be, how we should be more in the moment, and how the things that are already built there should be appreciated.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page